Which Professional Learning system is used by each Local Authority

System Used


Aberdeen City Council

Aberdeenshire Council

Angus Council

Argyll & Bute Council

City of Edinburgh Council

Comhairle Nan Eilean Siar

Dumfries & Galloway Council

Dundee City Council

East Ayrshire Council

East Dunbartonshire Council

East Lothian Council

Fife Council

Midlothian Council

Moray Council

North Ayrshire Council

North Lanarkshire Council

Orkney Islands Council

Perth & Kinross Council

Renfrewshire Council

Scottish Borders Council

Shetland Islands Council

South Ayrshire Council

South Lanarkshire Council

Stirling Council

West Lothian Council

Gateway CPD Manager

Clackmannanshire Council

East Renfrewshire Council

Falkirk Council

Glasgow City Council

Highland Council

Inverclyde Council

West Dunbartonshire Council

The content you are looking for is through this button

Did you find this article useful?

If you would like to provide any feedback or comments on this article you can do so through this form: