Recipients of Excellence in Professional Learning Award

Recipients of Excellence in Professional Learning Award for Schools and Organisations


Alloa Academy
Angus Virtual School
Bankton Primary School
Capshard Primary School and Torbain Primary School
Earlston High School
Eyemouth High School
Hillhead High School
Kirkintilloch Learning Community
North Berwick High School
Smithycroft Secondary School
St Ninians Primary School
Strathclyde University PGDE Team


Dunbar Primary School, East Lothian
Leaders of Learning, Glasgow City Council
Kelso High School, Scottish Borders Council
Leadership Learning Community (Family Groups), North Lanarkshire Council
St Andrew’s Secondary School, Glasgow City Council
Nurturing North Ayrshire Team, North Ayrshire Council
Riverside Primary School, Stirling Council
St Mungo’s Academy, Glasgow City Council


Fife Pedagogy Team, Fife Council
North Ayrshire Professional Learning Academy, North Ayrshire Council
St Ninan’s High School, East Dunbartonshire
Windygoul Primary School, East Lothian
© The General Teaching Council for Scotland - Registered Scottish Charity No. SC006187
Website designed and built by mtc.