The General Teaching Council for Scotland

Enhancing professionalism in education since 1965

Local authority PU lead officers

 Local Authority  Contact  Email
 Aberdeen City  Jenny Cheyne  jcheyne@aberdeencity.gov.uk
 Aberdeenshire  Sheila Marr  Sheila.marr@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
 Angus  Lesley Duguid  duguidl@angus.gov.uk
 Argyll and Bute  Sandra Clarke  sandra.clarke2@argyll-bute.gov.uk
 Clackmannanshire  Cathy Quinn  cquinn@clacks.gov.uk
 Dumfries and Galloway  Gillian Brydson  Gillian.brydson@dumgal.gov.uk
   John Thin  john.thin@dumgal.gov.uk
 Dundee City  Iris Thomson  iris.thomson@dundeecity.gov.uk
 East Ayrshire  Julie Hop  Julie.hope@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
 East Dunbartonshire  Lorna Sweeney  lorna.sweeney@eastdunbarton.gov.uk
 East Lothian  Margo Cunningham  mcunningham@eastlothian.gov.uk
 East Renfrewshire  Maureen Sneddon  Maureen.sneddon@eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk
 Edinburgh  Caroline Bayne  caroline.bayne@edinburgh.gov.uk
 Eileen Siar  Mary Clare Ferguson  mcferguson1a@gnes.net
 Falkirk  Anne Hutchison  anne.hutchison@falkirk.gov.uk
 Fife  Rosemary Delargy  rosemary.delargy@fife.gov.uk
 Glasgow  Jayne Rowe  jayne.rowe@education.glasgow.gov.uk
 Highland  Aileen Mackay  aileen.mackay@highland.gov.uk
 Inverclyde  Gordon Manson  Gordon.manson@inverclyde.gov.uk
 Midlothian  Christine Rednall  Christine.rednall@midlothian.gov.uk
 Moray  Myra Orr  myra.orr@moray.gov.uk
 North Ayrshire  Alison Allan  alisonallan@north-ayrshire.gov.uk
 North Lanarkshire  Anne-Marie Higgins  higginsan@northlan.gov.uk
 Orkney  George McKinlay  George.mckinlay@orkney.gov.uk
 Perth and Kinross  Bernadette Martin-Scott  BMScott@pkc.gov.uk
 Renfrewshire  Julie Colquhoun  Julie.colquhoun@renfrewshire.gcsx.gov.uk
 Scottish Borders  Susanne Liddle  sliddle@scotborders.gov.uk
   Anne-Theresa Lawrie  atlawrie@scotborders.gov.uk
 Shetland  Maggie Spence  Maggie.spence@shetland.gov.uk
 South Ayrshire  Kate MacDonald  kate.macdonald@south-ayrshire.gov.uk
 South Lanarkshire  Margaret Tracey  Margaret.tracey@southlanarkshire.gov.uk
 Stirling  Shona Wallace  wallaces@stirling.gov.uk
 West Dunbartonshire  Lindsey Fleming  Lindsey.fleming@west-dunbarton.gov.uk
 West Lothian  Ann McLean  ann.mclean@westlothian.gov.uk